Help for Instructors > Student Course Experience > Users and Groups > Removing a User from a Course Group

Audience: Instructors

Removing a User from a Course Group

Sometimes members need to be removed from a course group. This can only be done by course instructors and Blackboard administrators; students cannot remove themselves from a group.

Next Steps

To learn more about using course groups, see:

Course Groups and Tools

Creating Groups

Editing Groups

Enrolling Students in Course Groups

Sending Email to a Course Group

Creating Group Assignments

Grading Group Assignments